Kategoria 3

Bengalskie

 

Aloona*PL

Aneta Biegun
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: abiegun1@wp.pl
WWW: www.aloona.pl
Telefon: +48 501 146 003

 

Zuricat Silesia*PL

Józef Zwonik
Adres: Mikołów
E-mail: msr.jozek@wp.pl
WWW: www.zuricatsilesia.eu
Telefon: +48 794 532 270
Region: śląskie

 

Arystokotragi*PL

Bogna Kapica
Adres: 43-178 Ornontowice
E-mail: arystokotragi@vp.pl
Telefon: +48 606 702 636

Brytyjskie

Bell Parma*PL

Anna Parma
miejscowość: Gorzyczki
e-mail: sealcolorpoint@gmail.com
strona: www.bellparma.pl
tel. 728 821 124
region: Śląsk

 

MAGIC GALAXY* PL

Magdalena Jurkiewicz-Śmidoda
Adres: Jaworzno
E-mail: brimagicgalaxy@gmail.com
WWW: www.magicgalaxy.pl
Telefon: +48 504 224 762

 

Anna Banasiewicz

Anna Banasiewicz
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: anmami@interia.pl
Telefon: +48 733 545 124

 

Dorcat Śląsk*PL

Dorota Palica
Adres: 44-120 Pyskowice
E-mail: dorota.palica@gmail.com
Telefon: +48 791 296 700

 

Dwa Koty*PL

Bogumiła Święcicka
Adres: Gliwice
E-mail: swiecicka1971@o2.pl
WWW: www.dwa-koty.pl
Telefon: +48 797 682 436

 

Hari Maya*PL

Ewa Gulka
Adres: Ruda Śląska
E-mail: ewa.j.gulka@gmail.com
WWW:www.kotyharimaya.simplesite.com
Telefon: +48 604 757 966
Region: śląskie

                             

Kocia Ostoja*PL

Barbara Oszczyk
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: dafne15@o2.pl
WWW: www.kociaostoja.eu
Telefon: +48 515 134 797

 

Koci Blask*PL

Marzena Juszyńska
Adres: 39-300 Mielec
E-mail: marzena1804@op.pl
Telefon: +48 883 275 538

 

Misie z Zabrza*PL

Sabina Kalbarczyk
Adres: Zabrze
E-mail: sabcia03@wp.pl
telefon: +48 605 102 054

 

Oaza-Uli*PL

Urszula Grońska
Adres: Jastrzębie Zdrój
E-mail: sniezka08@buziaczek.pl
WWW: oazauli.strefa.pl
Telefon: +48 507 020 465
Region: śląskie

 

Vabank*PL

Sylwia Łysakowska
Adres: Racibórz
E-mail: vabank.koty@gmail.com
WWW: www.vabankcattery.tk
Telefon: +48 665 221 993 

 

Agnieszka Koszyczarz

Agnieszka Koszyczarz
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: koszyczarz@gmail.com
Telefon: +48 601 465 234

 

Edyta Magiera-Drukowska

Edyta Magiera-Drukowska
Adres: Kędzierzyn-Kożle
E-mail: drukowscy@gmail.com
Telefon: +48 604 555 928

 

Paulina Fabiszewska

Paulina Fabiszewska
Adres: Ruda Śląska
E-mail: thea@interia.pl
Telefon: +48 504 450 210

 

Katarzyna Suchanek-Pilcu

Katarzyna Suchanek-Pilcu
E-mail: katia285@wp.pl
Telefon: +48 602 435 372

Chartreux

 

Blue Wind*PL

Ewa Rygiel
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: bluewindcat@wp.pl
WWW: www.bluewind.pl
Telefon: +48 502 507 443

Singapurskie

 

SINGAPORE LOVE*PL

Szlachta Artur / Kasprzyk Wiktor
Adres: Rybnik
E-mail: blekitnyaniol@wp.pl  /  ania.kasprzyk@onet.eu
WWW: www.singapura-cat.com
Telefon: +48 600 886 520  /  +48 515101917